Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors:
Back Row (L to R): TJ Tyrrell, Shirley Schmidt, John Pearson, Craig Thompson
Front Row (L to R): Jeff Shelton, Scott Dulecki, Geoff Rich, Gary Yang, Lori Braun
(Not pictured: Anne Schuerger, Mike Booke, Anant Gohil)

PRESIDENT
John Pearson
Visteon Corp.
Phone: (734) 710-7779
jpearso2@visteon.com

SECRETARY
Mike Booke
Aurora Technology Management
Phone: (651) 302-2393
mbooke@auroratechmgt.com

TREASURER
Shmuel Yaffa
QAD, Inc.
Phone: (856) 840-2752
swy@qad.com


DIRECTORS
Lori Braun (Track Monitor)
Great Lakes Assemblies
Phone: (419) 516-3526
labraun@gla-llc.com
  

Scott Dulecki (Track Monitor)
Progress BravePoint
Phone: (616) 481-4313
sdulecki@progress.com

Anant Gohil
Vention Medical, Inc.
Phone: (405) 208-0217
gohil_anant@hotmail.com

 

DIRECTORS
Geoff Rich (Vendor Coordinator)
IMRIS, Inc.
Phone: (763) 203-6405
grich@imris.com
  

Shirley Schmidt (Track MOnitor)
Freedom Technologies Corp.
Phone: (810) 227-3737 ext. 272
sschmidt@freedomcorp.com

Anne Schuerger
Morrison Products
Phone: (216) 486-4000
aschuerger@morrisonproducts.com

Craig Thompson (Membership Development)
Logan Consulting
Phone: (312) 345-8809
cthompson@loganconsulting.com

TJ Tyrrell (QAD Liaison)
QAD, Inc.
Phone: (734) 347-1177
t9t@qad.com

Gary Yang (Track Monitor/Roundtables)
Roundview Technologies
Phone: (248) 344-7870
gary.yang@roundviewtech.com