Board of Directors

MWUG_Board_2016

2016 MWUG Board of Directors
(L to R): Craig Thompson, Gary Yang, Shmuel Yaffa, Scott Dulecki, Paul Pellegrini, Anant Gohil
Shirley Schmidt, Anne Schuerger, John Pearson, Jeff Shelton (Administrator)
(not pictured: Mike Booke, TJ Tyrrell)

PRESIDENT
John Pearson
Visteon Corp.
Phone: (734) 710-7779
jpearso2@visteon.com

SECRETARY
Mike Booke
Aurora Technology Management
Phone: (651) 302-2393
mbooke@auroratechmgt.com

TREASURER
Shmuel Yaffa
QAD, Inc.
Phone: (856) 840-2752
swy@qad.com


DIRECTORS
Scott Dulecki (Speaker Committee)
Progress BravePoint
Phone: (616) 481-4313
sdulecki@progress.com

Anant Gohil
Vention Medical, Inc.
Phone: (405) 208-0217
gohil_anant@hotmail.com

 

DIRECTORS
Paul Pellegrini (Speaker Committee)
American Trim
Phone: (419) 996-4860
ppellegrini@amtrim.com
 
Shirley Schmidt (Speaker Committee)
Freedom Technologies Corp.
Phone: (810) 227-3737 ext. 272
sschmidt@freedomcorp.com

Anne Schuerger
Morrison Products
Phone: (216) 486-4000
aschuerger@morrisonproducts.com

Craig Thompson (Membership Development)
Logan Consulting
Phone: (312) 345-8809
cthompson@loganconsulting.com

TJ Tyrrell (QAD Liaison)
QAD, Inc.
Phone: (734) 347-1177
t9t@qad.com

Gary Yang (Speaker Committee)
Roundview Technologies
Phone: (248) 344-7870
gary.yang@roundviewtech.com